show room
 
About project

WHITE INTERIOR show room is a selection of PORCELA'BOBO ultra-thin tiles by celebrated designers, a series of ceiling and wall lighting and a collection of ceramic bathroom fittings from global producers created taking into account the latest technology and modern trends, a collection of sanitary ware products from global producers with a wide range of specifications and performance, modern design and high aesthetic component.

PORCELA`BOBO ultra-thin tiles are a revolutionary alternative to traditional finishing materials. PORCELA`BOBO products are not only of high quality and long service life, but they also demonstrate a new technology and a completely new material, which has already received its definition as new skin of architecture.

PORCELA`BOBO ultra-thin tiles 1200 x 600 x 4.8 mm weigh only one-third as compared with the weight of the traditional porcelain and that substantially reduces transportation costs, boosts efficiency of finishing works and leads to a significant reduction in terms of objects’ ready time. Water absorption low level, abrasion resistance, excellent performance and heat and frost resistance provide a high quality paving and maintenance.

WHITE INTERIOR show room is an official representative and retailer of PORCELA’BOBO ceramics in Kazakhstan.

 
ceramics, lighting, bathroom
 
WORKING HOURS
daily
10:00 - 20:00
ADDRESS
Astana, G.Potanin Street, 14, Entrance 1
TEL.
+7 7172 38 0303
+7 702 000 5533
INSTAGRAM
@WHITEINTERIOR_SHOWROOM
#whitekz
 
Map

шоурум
 
О проекте

WHITE INTERIOR шоу-рум представляет ассортимент ультратонкой плитки PORCELA’BOBO от известных дизайнеров, модельный ряд потолочного и настенного освещения MARSDEN, созданного с учетом последних технологий и современных тенденций, коллекцию продукции санфаянса от мировых производителей с широким спектром технических и эксплуатационных характеристик, современным дизайном и высокой эстетической составляющей.

Ультратонкая плитка PORCELA`BOBO является революционной альтернативой традиционным отделочным материалам. Продукция PORCELA`BOBO имеет не только высокое качество и длительный срок эксплуатации, но и демонстрирует новую технологию и принципиально новый материал, который уже получил свое определение как «новая кожа архитектуры».

Ультратонкая и бесшовная плитка PORCELA`BOBO с параметрами 1200 х 600 х 4.8 мм весит всего одну треть в сравнении с весом традиционного керамогранита, чем существенно сокращает расходы на транспортировку, способствует повышению производительности при выполнении отделочных работ и значительному сокращению сроков готовности объектов. Крупный формат плитки, точно имитирующий рисунок природного камня, позволяет создать ровную изящную поверхность стен или пола. Низкий уровень водопоглощения, износостойкость, превосходные показатели жаро- и морозостойкости обеспечивают высокое качество укладки и эксплуатации.

 
керамика, освещение, санфаянс
 
РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ
ежедневно
10:00 - 20:00
АДРЕС
г. Астана, ул. Г. Потанина, 14, ВП 1
ТЕЛЕФОН
+7 7172 38 0303
+7 702 000 5533
INSTAGRAM
@WHITEINTERIOR_SHOWROOM
#whitekz
 
Карта проезда